Events

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Venue: TBC
Time: 10am

Longer road run, in aid of charity.

Monday, June 12, 2017

COMMITTEE MEMBERS ONLY

Venue: Same as normal
Time: 7:30pm

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Venue: Gara Bridge by kind permission of Mr D Mortimore
Time: 2:30pm

A chance for a summer catch up, basic BBQ food provided please bring a dink and any extras that you may require.

Camping available.

Monday, July 17, 2017

Venue: Moreleigh Village Hall
Time: 7:30pm

Everyone welcome, this is the last chance to organise the summer rally.

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Date: 12th & 13th August 2017
Venue: Sorely Cross, Kingsbridge
Time: 10am - 5pm daily

See Rally page for more details.

Monday, September 4, 2017

Venue: Moreleigh Village Hall
Time: 7:30pm

Details of the meeting at a later date.

Monday, September 11, 2017

Venue: usual place !
Time: 7:30pm

SORRY COMMITTEE MEMBERS ONLY

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Venue: Moreleigh Cross Farm
Time: 10am

This is a chance to get your ploughs set up and get some practice in readiness for the club ploughing match.

Monday, October 2, 2017

Venue: Moreleigh Village Hall
Time: 7:30pm

Details of the meeting at a later date.

Monday, October 9, 2017

Venue: Normal place!
Time: 7:30pm

SORRY COMMITTEE MEMBERS ONLY

Pages