Events

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Venue: Southdown Farm Malborough
Arrival Time: 12.30pm

Message from Diane Lethbridge from AONB:

Essentially we will be celebrating the 70th anniversary of the 1949 act that established National Parks and Areas of Outstanding Natural Beauty. AONBs across the country will be... Read more

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Venue: Higher Stidston Farm, Avonwick, TQ10 9EX
Start Time: 10am / ridge split by 10.30am
More details contact the entries secretary -
Sophie Bould-Lynch: 07525789663 / s.bouldlynch@btinternet.com

The young farmers event... Read more

Monday, October 7, 2019

Venue: Moreleigh Village Hall
Time: 7:30pm
Speaker - Laurence talking about the Blitz in Plymouth

All welcome

Monday, October 14, 2019

Venue: Usual place!
Time: 7:30pm

COMMITTEE MEMBERS ONLY

Monday, November 4, 2019

Venue: Moreleigh Village Hall
Time: 7:30pm
Speakers - Astro2Atlantic girls with a talk about there epic row across the atlantic.

ALL WELCOME

Monday, November 11, 2019

Venue: Usual place!
Time: 7:30pm

COMMITTEE MEMBERS ONLY

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Venue: Dartmouth Golf & Country Club
Time: 7pm for 7:30pm sit down
Price - £25/person

Please email your names and menu choices to shvmc1974@gmail.com by 31st October 2019. 

 ... Read more

Monday, December 2, 2019

Venue: Moreleigh Village Hall
Time: 7:30pm

Monday, December 9, 2019

Venue: Usual place!
Time: 7:30pm

COMMITTEE MEMBERS ONLY

Monday, January 6, 2020

Venue: Moreleigh Village Hall
Time: 7:30pm

ALL WELCOME

Pages