Events

Monday, July 13, 2020

Venue: Moreleigh Village Hall
Time: 7.30pm

This is the last meeting before the rally, please do all join us. If you feel your re able to lend a hand however big or small your help will be greatly appreciated.

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Date: Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th August 2020
Venue: Sorely Cross, Kingsbridge TQ7 4AF

See Rally page for further details

Monday, September 7, 2020

Venue: Moreleigh Village Hall
Time: 7.30pm

Full details to follow. Please join us for the evening, a chance for a catch up and to listen to interesting speakers.

Monday, September 14, 2020

Venue: Usual place!
Time: 7.30pm

COMMITTEE MEMBERS ONLY

Monday, October 5, 2020

Venue: Moreleigh Village Hall
Time: 7.30pm

Full details to follow. Please join us for the evening, a chance for a catch up and to listen to interesting speakers.

Monday, October 12, 2020

Venue: Usual place!
Time: 7.30pm

COMMITTEE MEMBERS ONLY

Monday, November 2, 2020

Venue: Moreleigh Village Hall
Time: 7.30pm

Full details to follow. Please join us for the evening, a chance for a catch up and to listen to interesting speakers.

Monday, November 9, 2020

Venue: Usual place!
Time: 7.30pm

COMMITTEE MEMBERS ONLY

Monday, December 7, 2020

Venue: Moreleigh Village Hall
Time: 7.30pm

Full details to follow. Please join us for the evening, a chance for a catch up and to listen to interesting speakers.

Monday, December 14, 2020

Venue: Usual place!
Time: 7.30pm

COMMITTEE MEMBERS ONLY

Pages