Events

Monday, September 7, 2020

Venue: Moreleigh Village Hall
Time: 7.30pm

Full details to follow. Please join us for the evening, a chance for a catch up and to listen to interesting speakers.

Monday, September 14, 2020

Venue: Usual place!
Time: 7.30pm

COMMITTEE MEMBERS ONLY

Monday, October 5, 2020

Venue: Moreleigh Village Hall
Time: 7.30pm

Full details to follow. Please join us for the evening, a chance for a catch up and to listen to interesting speakers.

Monday, October 12, 2020

Venue: Usual place!
Time: 7.30pm

COMMITTEE MEMBERS ONLY

Monday, November 2, 2020

Venue: Moreleigh Village Hall
Time: 7.30pm

Full details to follow. Please join us for the evening, a chance for a catch up and to listen to interesting speakers.

Monday, November 9, 2020

Venue: Usual place!
Time: 7.30pm

COMMITTEE MEMBERS ONLY

Monday, December 7, 2020

Venue: Moreleigh Village Hall
Time: 7.30pm

Full details to follow. Please join us for the evening, a chance for a catch up and to listen to interesting speakers.

Monday, December 14, 2020

Venue: Usual place!
Time: 7.30pm

COMMITTEE MEMBERS ONLY

Monday, January 11, 2021

Venue: Moreleigh Village Hall
Time: 7.30pm

Full details to follow. Please join us for the evening, a chance for a catch up and to listen to interesting speakers.

Monday, January 18, 2021

Venue: Moreleigh Village Hall
Time: 7.30pm

ALL WELCOME

Pages