Events

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Venue: Stidson Farm, Avonwick
Start Time: TBC

The young farmers event holds a ploughing element which is open to all. More details to follow.

Monday, October 7, 2019

Venue: Moreleigh Village Hall
Time: 7:30pm

All welcome

Monday, October 14, 2019

Venue: Usual place!
Time: 7:30pm

COMMITTEE MEMBERS ONLY

Monday, November 4, 2019

Venue: Moreleigh Village Hall
Time: 7:30pm

ALL WELCOME

Monday, November 11, 2019

Venue: Usual place!
Time: 7:30pm

COMMITTEE MEMBERS ONLY

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Venue: Dartmouth Golf & Country Club
Time: 7pm for 7:30pm sit down

More details to follow.

Monday, December 2, 2019

Venue: Moreleigh Village Hall
Time: 7:30pm

Monday, December 9, 2019

Venue: Usual place!
Time: 7:30pm

COMMITTEE MEMBERS ONLY

Monday, January 6, 2020

Venue: Moreleigh Village Hall
Time: 7:30pm

ALL WELCOME

Monday, January 13, 2020

Venue: Moreleigh Village Hall
Time: 7:30pm

ALL WELCOME

Pages